My Top 5 Gorgeous Cosplay Wigs Sellers!

*Unsponsored. My Opinions~

5) Pasteldemons.storenvy.com/ They have some ridiculously gorgeous wigs as well as some super kawaii clothing at fab prices, which makes them all the more amazing. The only downside to them in general is the fact that they have a very small wig selection (9 natural and 11 unnatural), though the selection itself is gorgeous. Here are a couple of my favorite wigs from Pastel Demons:

 

(This one is the Skyler wig)

(This is the Kara wig)

Pastel Demons has a lovely selection of both natural and unnatural wigs. They have colors ranging from pink to brown, and everything in between. The store itself is super adorable, and even Gasaii loves it, so I’d recommend checking them out!

4) Assistcosplay.com is a great resource for beginning cosplayers. They have wigs and some basic cosplay accessories, and I think that they have a good rep over all. They are even liked by the legendary Kaika of the Cosplay Chronicles. As for wigs themselves, they appear to have great variety. They have colors from blue to gray, and beyond that, so anyone with an appreciation for the rainbow spectrum will surely enjoy their products. They are a Japanese company, so I am not sure if those everywhere can receive their products.

(This one can be found here.)

They have both cosplay and fashion wigs, as you can see here:

(This one can be found here)

3) Abhair.com is not a cosplay wig retailer, specifically, but they retail wigs, weaves, and other hair products. Their wigs are great quality, and some are appropriate for cosplay or costume. And some of them would just be fun to wear! 😉

(Found here)

(Via here.)

Abhair provides a lovely selection with a pocket-friendly price (25-40USD typically) and ship worldwide.

2) Manycosplay.com has a ton of wigs. They have so many that they’ve been organized into four categories based on hair length. One of the things I love about ManyCosplay is that they sell the cosplay that goes with the wig. So if you’ve found a wig you love, and you want the cosplay, (or vice versa) they will have it. They have an insane amount of variety that I have not seen anywhere else (and I haven’t even seen all the wigs!).

(This one can be found here.)

(This one can be found here.)

Manycosplay has some of the best prices (20USD and maybe a bit above). Plus, the shipping is mad fast! I would definitely recommend checking them out, seeing as they rock.

1) Gothiclolitawigs.com is my favorite place to buy wigs.  They have a lot of variety, though they are a bit expensive (30-70USD per wig).  The quality is superb, and the shipping is fab for those in the US. They have a lot of gorgeous wigs, and I have seen maybe one bad review for them, ever.  They ship from within the US, which is a plus for many who couldn’t purchase/didn’t want to take the chance on foreign companies. [Pastel Demons also ship from within the US]

(This one can be found here.)

I am in love with their Rhapsody collection (shown above), though I don’t own one yet. They have tons of different dolly wigs, some looking natural and some of them look anything but. GLW is a medley of rainbow colors, and I love browsing their collection. I wish I could buy them all!

(This one can be found here.)

*I have heard that Lockshop sells great wigs, but I don’t own any, and have never bought from them. That’s why they aren’t on this list.

3 thoughts on “My Top 5 Gorgeous Cosplay Wigs Sellers!

  1. I want to purchase a wide collection of cosplay costumes for my cosplay theme party show…After searching alot, I get to know about various online stores where I can get the decent collection of the cosplay wigs and that too at reasonable price…Thanks for sharing the post with us….

  2. Pingback: ManyCosplay Review: Part Two | ペイトン-- Pei Ton

Leave a Reply

